Joseph Swensen

…website www.josephswensen.com Currently under renovation CM Artists (violin representation in North America, Linda Marder) www.cmartists.com Scottish Chamber Orchestra www.sco.org.uk Signum Records www.signumrecords.com Linn Records www.linnrecords.com Publisher vj@vjpublishing.com Go to top…

Read more

Louis Lortie

…renovation Arts Management Group (management for North America) https://www.artsmg.com/ Lorenzo Baldrighi Artist Management (management for Italy) http://www.baldrighi.com/ Chandos Records https://www.chandos.net/Home LacMus Festival http://lacmusfestival.com/en/ Fazioli http://www.fazioli.com/en Bösendorfer https://www.boesendorfer.com/en Go to top…

Read more

Philippe Bach

…Anja Tanner photo: Anja Tanner photo: Anja Tanner Go to top Links Useful links Official website www.philippebach.ch Das Meininger Theater www.das-meininger-theater.de Kammerphilharmonie Graubünden www.http://www.kammerphilharmonie.ch/ Berner Kammerorchester www.bko.ch Go to top…

Read more

Liza Ferschtman

…Brinks Artist Management (management for BeNeLux) www.brinksartists.nl/index.php?page=instrumentalists&serial=1279022407 Schmidt Artists International (management for the Americas) www.schmidtart.com/artists/liza_ferschtman Liza Ferschtman’s website www.lizaferschtman.com/ Challenge Records www.challengerecords.com/artists/1184246532 Delft Chamber Music Festival https://delftmusicfestival.nl/en/ Go to top…

Read more

Llŷr Williams

…© Hannan Images © Hannan Images Go to top Links Useful links Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama www.rwcmd.ac.uk Signum Classics www.signumrecords.com Benjamin Ealovega Photography www.benjaminealovega.com Go to top…

Read more

Elisabeth Leonskaja

…recording appeared on eaSonus (www.easonus.com). “Paris”, with works by Ravel, Enescu and Debussy, was named the Solo Recording of the Year 2014 by the ICMA Jury. “Saudade”, an homage to…

Read more

Contact Us

Contact Us Victoria Rowsell Artist Management Suite 145, China Works 100 Black Prince Road London SE1 7SJ Tel: +44 (0)20 7701 3219 Fax: +44 (0)20 7657 0143 Please note our…

Read more

Samson Tsoy

…B-flat minor Op. 23 Go to top Gallery Photo Gallery photo: Benjamin Ealovega photo: Benjamin Ealovega photo: Benjamin Ealovega Go to top Links Useful Links Official website: http://www.samsontsoy.com/ Go to…

Read more

Roman Rabinovich

…on CD covers and in booklets, and in the music press. click to view examples prokofiev-standing Ravel2 RR-CD-cover-Mar13 Stravinsky2 Go to top Useful Links Official website www.romanrabinovich.net Go to top…

Read more

Ildikó Szabó

…2017 she made her debut at the Berlin Konzerthaus, invited by her mentor Sir Alfred Brendel. Previous festival invitations have included the Verbier Festival, Holland Music Sessions, Heidelberger Früh-ling, Rheingau…

Read more